Metapost

So, it has been quite some time since I last did a review or any kind of update here. So, I figured I would just give a brief run down of how shit has been here at HQ.

Back in the beginning of August, I was told I have multiple sclerosis. So, you know, medical bills have managed to send me about $5000 in the hole. All for medical care that I’m really not sure I want to begin with. So, that has made things kind of weird. In the back of my mind, I am thinking about the myriad of issues stemming from MS that I will likely have to deal with. On top of that, I have been moved back to third shift at work, so I am still trying get used to it.

Anyway, I have a bunch of shit set to review, and will certainly get to it very soon. Probably this weekend I will have something.
So, yep.
Author: Joe Kelly

cat owner, record reviewer, that guy who did that thing that time

Leave a Reply

